CeCe Winans Releases New Christmas Album, ‘Something’s Happening’

Published On October 19, 2018 » 49806 Views» By admin » Artist, Uncategorized
 0 stars
Register to vote!

With Christmas just a couple of short months away, the ten time Grammy Award winner and multi-platinum-selling gospel legend CeCe WinansCeCe Winans is ready to spread the good tidings with her newest holiday release.

Winans shares “I’m excited to share that Something’s Happening! A Christmas Album is now available everywhere! I had so much fun with my son and producer, Alvin, singing some of my favorite classic Christmas songs and new songs that I love as well! “

Check out the Something’s Happening – A Christmas Album track list below. 

01. Something’s Happening!

02. This World Will Never Be The Same

03. Giving Season

04. The Grace Of The Father

05. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

06. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

07. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day

08. Feliz Navidad O Holy Night

09. It’s Christmas

10. Silent Night

11. Something’s Happening! (Reprise)  

Share this post

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *